Tavern PARIS

LA ROBE DE LA GIRAFE

LA ROBE DE LA GIRAFE | PARIS

Nestled in the heart of the 11th arrondissement, La Robe de la Girafe welcomes you 6 days a week in its convivial lair. Neighborhood bistro-wine bar, everything is designed to make you feel good. The decor, as traditional as it is eclectic, immediately immerses you in a warm and cozy atmosphere.

And, for the summer period, the small terrace allows you to cool off with a drink and a few planks.

Take advantage of our happy hour from 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.!!! Wine… Behind the zinc counter, the team welcomes you with a smile on their face and presents a carefully selected wine list. Because, here, the boss favors above all production methods that respect the vine and the terroir, and offers you a wide range of natural or organic wines, some of which are a real sensory adventure for the taste buds!

But not only… Because on the plate, fresh and seasonal products are in the spotlight, here too La Robe de la Girafe respects the rhythms of nature. The cuisine is both traditional and inventive, with an ever-changing menu. The dishes are generous and gourmet, and give pride of place to good meat and homemade.

Our meat rigorously selected by Mr André (Boucher breeder in Sablé sur Sarthe) will make carnivores happy.

Crazy Tuesdays: Get 50% off the bottle of wine of your choice when ordering a prime rib for two (100% red from the near), how crazy is that?!?!

So don't hesitate any longer, because who knows, this friendly and trendy place could well become your new haunt... And if you come across a few giraffes... ask the owner to tell you the story of this neighborhood bistro at the shelter from time.

Menus

General information


Cuisine

Fresh products, Traditional, Homemade

Business type

Tavern

Payment methods

Amex, Mobile payment, Without contact, Apple Pay, JUST EAT, Restaurant Ticket , Contactless Payment, Restaurant Vouchers (lunch only), Restaurant Vouchers, Cash, Visa, American Express, Debit Card

Opening hours


Mon - Sun

11:30 - 23:00

Contact us


You want to contact us ?
Fill in the form below!

In accordance with article L.223-2 of the French Consumer Code, consumers are reminded that they can exercise their right to register on the bloctel telephone anti-solicitation list: bloctel.gouv.fr

Bistrot PARIS

LA ROBE DE LA GIRAFE

LA ROBE DE LA GIRAFE | PARIS

Nichée en plein cœur du 11e arrondissement, La Robe de la Girafe vous accueille 6 jours sur 7 dans son antre de la convivialité. Bistrot-bar à vins de quartier, tout y est étudié pour qu’on s’y sente bien. La déco aussi traditionnelle qu’éclectique vous immerge immédiatement dans une ambiance chaleureuse et cosy.

Et, pour la période estivale, la petite terrasse permet de se rafraîchir autour d’un verre et de quelques planches.

Profitez donc de notre happy hour de 17h à 19h30 !!!Du vin…Derrière le comptoir en zinc, l’équipe vous accueille le sourire aux lèvres et vous présente une carte des vins tous soigneusement sélectionnés. Car, ici, le patron privilégie avant tout les modes de production respectueux de la vigne et du terroir, et vous propose une large gamme de vins nature ou bio, dont certains sont une véritable aventure sensorielle pour les papilles !

Mais pas que…Car dans l’assiette, les produits frais et de saison sont à l’honneur, là aussi La Robe de la Girafe respecte les rythmes de la nature. La cuisine se veut à la fois traditionnelle et inventive, avec une carte sans cesse renouvelée. Les plats sont généreux et gourmands, et font la part belle à la bonne viande et au fait-maison.

Notre viande rigoureusement sélectionnée par notre chef, fera des carnivores heureux.

Les mardis fous : Bénéficiez de 50% de remise sur la bouteille de vin de votre choix à la commande d’une côte de bœuf pour deux, si c’est pas fou, ça ?!?!

Alors n’hésitez plus, car qui sait, ce lieu convivial et un brin tendance pourrait bien devenir votre nouveau repaire… Et si vous croisez quelques girafes… demandez au patron qu’il vous raconte l’histoire de ce bistrot de quartier à l’abri du temps.

Cartes & Menus

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Produits frais, Traditionnel, Fait maison

Type de restaurant

Bistrot

Moyens de paiement

Amex, Paiement mobile, Sans Contact, Apple Pay, JUST EAT, Ticket Restaurant, Paiement Sans Contact, Titres restaurant (uniquement le midi), Titres restaurant, Espèces, Visa, American Express, Carte Bleue

Horaires


Lun - Dim

11h30 - 23h00

Nous contacter


Vous désirez nous contacter ?
Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous !

Selon l'article L.223-2 du code de la consommation, il est rappelé que le consommateur peut user de son droit à s'inscrire sur la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique bloctel : bloctel.gouv.fr